Thursday, November 1, 2012

MFP National Open 2012: selected artists

We are delighted to announce the selected artists for the 2012 Motorcade/FlashParade National Open, selected by Emma Cocker, Brian Griffiths and David Trigg.

Jason Brown

We'd like to thank everyone who entered this years open and supported M/FP. It was a privilege to view so much great work.

We're looking forward to seeing the selected works and we hope you can join us on December 7th for the preview of this years open.